Nos membres en formation

Simone Arnheiter Ueberlandstr. 14 8953 Dietikon simone.arnheiter@gmx.de
Danja Barth Hattenberg 56 3207 Wileroltigen danja.barth@bluewin.ch
Katrin Bühler Lindenweg 5 3633 Amsoldingen/BE info@sensi-ayurveda.ch
Anna Cattaneo-Corbella Rue Gioja 6542 Buseno GR annacattaneo@bluewin.ch
Bernadette Egli Im Eich 2 8625 Gossau ZH bernadette.egli@bluewin.ch
Stéphanie Golliard Dorfstrasse 32a 6005 Luzern nanie.golliard@hispeed.ch
Olive Haymoz Eichenweg 12 3186 Düdingen o.haymoz@gmail.com
Tanja Hinder-Wittlin Im Rietpark 17 8180 Bülach t.wittlin81@gmx.ch
Cristina Iten Windbüelfeld 24 6017 Ruswil cristinaiten@hotmail.com
Jelena Kuch Haltenmatte 14 6072 Sachseln jelena.kuch@bluewin.ch
Simona Kunz Isleren 1a 6214 Schenkon simona@raum-ichzeit.ch
Mafalda Ledo Moulins 25 1800 Vevey ma.sof.pa.ledo@gmail.com
Martina Ludescher Feldstrasse 32 8704 Herrliberg martina.ludescher@me.com
Luisa Mansueto Badenerstrasse 21 8953 Dietikon info@dietikon-ayurveda.ch
Aisha Merz Widenmattweg 6 5617 Tennwil ghp.merz@gmail.com
Samira Müntener Amlehnstrasse 43 6010 Kriens s.muentener@hotmail.ch
Monika Odermatt Neumattenweg 20 6048 Horw gringa@gmx.ch
Tanja Plüss Münchisbergstr. 8 5746 Walterswil tanjacopluess@bluewin.ch
Tamara Schmid Haltenrain 4 6048 Horw tamara@thelifehouse.ch
Nicole Sieber Finkenweg 34 3380 Wangen a.A. nicole.ayurveda@bluewin.ch
Branka Stevic Speiserstr.10 4600 Olten branka.stevic@sunrise.ch
Manuela Thomi Udelbodenstrasse 9 6014 Luzern manutho59@bluewin.ch
Katharina Tulinski Schloss Glarisegg 8266 Steckborn increation@bluewin.ch
Thomas Willisch Etzelstrasse 1 8600 Dübendorf sport74@bluewin.ch
Sabrina Würsch Hitzlisbergstr. 14 6006 Luzern swuersch@bluewin.ch
Stephan Würth Baarerstrasse 87 6300 Zug stephan.wuerth@gmail.com