Mitglieder in Ausbildung

Arnheiter Simone Ueberlandstr. 14 8953 Dietikon simone.arnheiter@gmx.de
Barth Danja Hattenberg 56 3207 Wileroltigen danja.barth@bluewin.ch
Bühler Katrin Lindenweg 5 3633 Amsoldingen/BE info@sensi-ayurveda.ch
Cattaneo-Corbella Anna Rue Gioja 6542 Buseno GR annacattaneo@bluewin.ch
Dietschi Miriam Ankenlandweg 420 4814 Bottenwil miriamdietschi@sunrise.ch
Dumas Cécile Herrainweg 439 4225 Schupfart ciloudumas@yahoo.com
Egli Bernadette Im Eich 2 8625 Gossau ZH bernadette.egli@bluewin.ch
Golliard Stéphanie Dorfstrasse 32a 6005 Luzern nanie.golliard@hispeed.ch
Haymoz Olive Eichenweg 12 3186 Düdingen o.haymoz@gmail.com
Hinder-Wittlin Tanja Im Rietpark 17 8180 Bülach t.wittlin81@gmx.ch
Iten Cristina Windbüelfeld 24 6017 Ruswil cristinaiten@hotmail.com
Kuch Jelena Haltenmatte 14 6072 Sachseln jelena.kuch@bluewin.ch
Ledo Mafalda Moulins 25 1800 Vevey ma.sof.pa.ledo@gmail.com
Ludescher Martina Feldstrasse 32 8704 Herrliberg martina.ludescher@me.com
Mansueto Luisa Badenerstrasse 21 8953 Dietikon info@dietikon-ayurveda.ch
Merz Aisha Widenmattweg 6 5617 Tennwil ghp.merz@gmail.com
Müntener Samira Amlehnstrasse 43 6010 Kriens s.muentener@hotmail.ch
Odermatt Monika Neumattenweg 20 6048 Horw gringa@gmx.ch
Plüss Tanja Münchisbergstr. 8 5746 Walterswil tanjacopluess@bluewin.ch
Sieber Nicole Finkenweg 34 3380 Wangen a.A. nicole.ayurveda@bluewin.ch
Stevic Branka Speiserstr.10 4600 Olten branka.stevic@sunrise.ch
Thomi Manuela Udelbodenstrasse 9 6014 Luzern manutho59@bluewin.ch
Tulinski Katharina Schloss Glarisegg 8266 Steckborn increation@bluewin.ch
Willisch Thomas Etzelstrasse 1 8600 Dübendorf sport74@bluewin.ch
Würsch Sabrina Hitzlisbergstr. 14 6006 Luzern swuersch@bluewin.ch
Würth Stephan Baarerstrasse 87 6300 Zug stephan.wuerth@gmail.com